Candidate can delete his account from the system only in following cases:
- - He didn’t make any enrolment applications and didn’t make any payments
- - Admission status is: archived
In other cases, when candidate click “Delete” he will see the information:
“Currently, you cannot delete your account because:
• You have to wait until the registration is closed
· • Your account balance is non-zero (when the registration fee was made).